Administrative staff

Bellemans Mia

Position Administrative Officer
Phone 09 332 36 78
Fax 09 332 49 94
E-mail mia.bellemans@ugent.be
Office 140.010
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, 4K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Nutrition and Food Safety

Bostyn Ann

Position Administrative Officer
Phone 09 332 36 94
Fax 09 332 49 94
E-mail ann.bostyn@ugent.be
Office 150.029
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, 5K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Nursing Science and Midwifery

Bourgeois Els

Position Administrative Officer
Phone 09 332 36 94
Fax 09 332 49 94
E-mail Els.Bourgeois@UGent.be
Office 150.029
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, 5K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Nursing Science and Midwifery

Colman Roos

Position Administrative Officer
Phone 09 332 83 06
Fax  
E-mail Roos.Colman@UGent.be
Office 140.029
Address Zwijnaardsesteenweg 314, Blok F - 9000 Gent
Unit Epidemiology and Preventive Medicine

De Craecker Natalie

Position Administrative Officer
Phone 09 332 55 02
Fax 09 332 69 80
E-mail Natalie.DeCraecker@UGent.be
Office 150.030
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, 5K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Centre for Prevention and Early Detection of Cancer

De Groot Saskia

Position Administrative Officer
Phone 09 332 68 15
Fax 09 332 69 80
E-mail Saskia.DeGroot@UGent.be
Office 150.038
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, 5K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Centre for Prevention and Early Detection of Cancer

De Vriendt Mariane

Position Administrative Officer
Phone 09 332 68 16
Fax 09 332 69 80
E-mail Mariane.DeVriendt@UGent.be
Office 150.036
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, 5K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Centre for Prevention and Early Detection of Cancer

Debrock Kristien

Position Administrative Officer
Phone 09 332 36 30
Fax 09 332 49 94
E-mail Kristien.Debrock@UGent.be
Office 140.005
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, 4K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Department of Public Health

Eeckman Nadia

Position Administrative Officer
Phone 09 332 04 39
Fax 09 332 69 80
E-mail Nadia.Eeckman@UGent.be
Office 150.032
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, 5K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Centre for Prevention and Early Detection of Cancer

Jidkova Svetlana

Position Administrative Officer
Phone 09 332 03 43
Fax 09 332 69 80
E-mail Svetlana.Jidkova@UGent.be
Office 150.040
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, 5K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Centre for Prevention and Early Detection of Cancer

Lootens Marieke

Position Administrative Officer
Phone 09 332 36 36
Fax 09 332 69 80
E-mail Marieke.Lootens@UGent.be
Office 150.035
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, 5K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Centre for Prevention and Early Detection of Cancer

Mory Christine

Position Administrative Officer
Phone 09 332 83 14
Fax 09 332 69 80
E-mail Christine.Mory@UGent.be
Office 150.032
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, 5K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Centre for Prevention and Early Detection of Cancer

Ruyssinck Gunther

Position Administrative Officer
Phone 09 332 30 97
Fax  
E-mail Gunther.Ruyssinck@UGent.be
Office 150.009
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, 5K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Medical Informatics and Statistics

Temmerman Evelien

Position Administrative Officer
Phone 09 332 36 21
Fax 09 332 49 94
E-mail e.temmerman@ugent.be
Office 140.008
Address C. Heymanslaan 10, K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Department of Public Health

Turkelboom Martine

Position Administrative Officer
Phone 09 332 36 09
Fax 09 332 69 80
E-mail Martine.Turkelboom@UGent.be
Office 150.038
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, 5K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Centre for Prevention and Early Detection of Cancer

Vandewege Rita

Position Administrative Officer
Phone 09 332 36 17
Fax 09 332 49 94
E-mail Rita.Vandewege@UGent.be
Office 140.008
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, 4K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Department of Public Health