Assistants

Denys Katrien

Position Teaching Assistant
Phone 09 332 11 26
Fax 09 332 49 94
E-mail katrien.denys@ugent.be
Office 150.030
Address De Pintelaan 185, K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Nursing Science and Midwifery

dr. Deschepper Ellen

Position Teaching Assistant
Phone 09 332 52 99
Fax 09 332 49 94
E-mail Ellen.Deschepper@UGent.be
Office 140.029
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, 4K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Epidemiology and Preventive Medicine

Duprez Veerle

Position Junior Assistant
Phone 09 332 05 88
Fax 09 332 49 94
E-mail Veerle.Duprez@UGent.be
Office 150.021
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10 - 5K3, 9000 Gent
Unit Nursing Science and Midwifery

Gillis Katrin

Position Junior Assistant
Phone 09 332 83 97
Fax 09 332 49 94
E-mail  
Office 150.021
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, 5K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Nursing Science and Midwifery

Goemaes Régine

Position Junior Assistant
Phone 09 332 36 29
Fax 09 332 49 94
E-mail Regine.Goemaes@UGent.be
Office 150.022
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Nursing Science and Midwifery

Goemaes Régine

Position Teaching Assistant
Phone 09 332 36 29
Fax 09 332 49 94
E-mail Regine.Goemaes@UGent.be
Office 150.022
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Nursing Science and Midwifery

Moncarey Isabelle

Position Teaching Assistant
Phone 09 332 39 18
Fax 09 332 49 94
E-mail Isabelle.Moncarey@UGent.be
Office 140.033
Address De Pintelaan 185, 4K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Health Promotion

dr. Pinket An-Sofie

Position Teaching Assistant
Phone 09 332 39 18
Fax 09 332 49 94
E-mail AnSofie.Pinket@UGent.be
Office 140.036
Address De Pintelaan 185, 4K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Health Promotion

Thienpondt Annelies

Position Junior Assistant
Phone 09 332 83 64
Fax 09 332 49 94
E-mail annelies.thienpondt@ugent.be
Office 140.034
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Health Promotion

dr. Van de Cauter Joy

Position Junior Assistant
Phone 09 332 83 62
Fax 09 332 49 94
E-mail joy.vandecauter@ugent.be
Office 140.038
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, 4K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Occupational and Environmental Medicine

dr. Van Humbeeck Liesbeth

Position Teaching Assistant
Phone 09 332 05 88
Fax  
E-mail liesbeth.vanhumbeeck@ugent.be
Office 150.021
Address C. Heymanslaan 10, 5K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Nursing Science and Midwifery

dr. Van Roy Kaatje

Position Teaching Assistant
Phone 09 332 06 18
Fax  
E-mail kaatje.vanroy@ugent.be
Office 6K3
Address C. Heymanslaan 10, 6K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Occupational and Environmental Medicine

Wynendaele Herlinde

Position Junior Assistant
Phone 09 332 83 56
Fax 09 332 49 94
E-mail herlinde.wynendaele@ugent.be
Office 140.026
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Health Economics