Professors

Prof. dr. Annemans Lieven

Position Full Professor
Phone 09 332 60 37
Fax 09 332 49 94
E-mail lieven.annemans@ugent.be
Office 140.028
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, 4K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Health Economics

Prof. dr. Beeckman Dimitri

Position Assistant Professor
Phone 09 332 83 48
Fax 09 332 49 94
E-mail dimitri.beeckman@ugent.be
Office 150.034
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, 5K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Nursing Science and Midwifery

Prof. dr. Braeckman Lutgart

Position Associate Professor
Phone 09 332 36 91
Fax 09 332 49 94
E-mail Lutgart.Braeckman@UGent.be
Office 140.037
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, 4K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Occupational and Environmental Medicine

Prof. dr. Clays Els

Position Assistant Professor
Phone 09 332 36 16
Fax 09 332 49 94
E-mail Els.Clays@UGent.be
Office 140.030
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, 4K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Epidemiology and Preventive Medicine

Prof. dr. Coorevits Pascal

Position Assistant Professor
Phone 09 332 89 26
Fax  
E-mail Pascal.Coorevits@UGent.be
Office 150.005
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, 5K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Medical Informatics and Statistics

Prof. dr. De Bacquer Dirk

Position Senior Full Professor
Phone 09 332 36 83
Fax 09 332 49 94
E-mail Dirk.DeBacquer@UGent.be
Office 140.032
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, 4K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Epidemiology and Preventive Medicine

Prof. dr. De Henauw Stefaan

Position Full Professor
Phone 09 332 36 79
Fax 09 332 49 94
E-mail Stefaan.DeHenauw@UGent.be
Office 140.011
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, 4K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Nutrition and Food Safety

Prof. dr. De Moor Georges

Position Associate Professor
Phone 09 332 34 36
Fax 09 331 33 50
E-mail Georges.DeMoor@UGent.be
Office 150.012
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, 5K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Medical Informatics and Statistics

Prof. dr. De Smedt Delphine

Position Assistant Professor
Phone 09 332 83 54
Fax 09 332 49 94
E-mail Delphine.DeSmedt@UGent.be
Office 140.027
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, 4K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Epidemiology and Preventive Medicine

Prof. dr. Deforche Benedicte

Position Full Professor
Phone 09 332 36 15
Fax  
E-mail Benedicte.Deforche@UGent.be
Office 140.035
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Health Promotion

Prof. dr. Eeckloo Kristof

Position Assistant Professor
Phone 09 332 57 90
Fax  
E-mail Kristof.Eeckloo@UGent.be
Office UZ-K12
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Health Economics

Prof. dr. Trybou Jeroen

Position Assistant Professor
Phone 09 332 83 57
Fax 09 332 49 94
E-mail Jeroen.Trybou@UGent.be
Office 140.027
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, 4K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Health Economics

Prof. dr. Van der Stuyft Patrick

Position Senior Full Professor (part-time)
Phone 09 332 36 30
Fax 03 247 62 58
E-mail pvds@itg.be
Office  
Address ITG - Nationalestraat 155 - 2000 Antwerpen
Unit Epidemiology and Preventive Medicine

Prof. dr. Van Hecke Ann

Position Assistant Professor
Phone 09 332 83 91
Fax 09 332 49 94
E-mail Ann.VanHecke@UGent.be
Office 150.037
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, 5K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Nursing Science and Midwifery

Prof. dr. Van Herck Koen

Position Associate Professor - Head of the Department
Phone 09 332 04 25
Fax 09 332 49 94
E-mail Koen.VanHerck@UGent.be
Office 140.006
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, 4K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Epidemiology and Preventive Medicine

Prof. dr. Vandijck Dominique

Position Assistant Professor
Phone 09 332 50 47
Fax 09 332 49 94
E-mail Dominique.Vandijck@UGent.be
Office  
Address  
Unit Health Economics

Prof. dr. Verhaeghe Sofie

Position Associate Professor
Phone 09 332 41 56
Fax 09 332 49 94
E-mail Sofie.Verhaeghe@UGent.be
Office 150.031
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, 5K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Nursing Science and Midwifery