Scientific staff

Anrys Charlotte

Position Doctoral Fellow
Phone  
Fax 09 332 49 94
E-mail charlotte.anrys@ugent.be
Office  
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, 5K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Nursing Science and Midwifery

Baert Anneleen

Position Doctoral Fellow
Phone 09 332 83 52
Fax 09 332 49 94
E-mail anneleen.baert@ugent.be
Office 140.031
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, 4K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Epidemiology and Preventive Medicine

Bolliger Larissa

Position Doctoral Fellow
Phone 09 332 83 30
Fax 09 332 49 94
E-mail Larissa.Bolliger@UGent.be
Office 140.031
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, 4K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Epidemiology and Preventive Medicine

dr. Colman Elien

Position Postdoctoral Fellow
Phone  
Fax 09 332 49 94
E-mail Elien.Colman@UGent.be
Office 150.021
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, 5K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Nursing Science and Midwifery

dr. De Buyser Stefanie

Position Researcher
Phone 09 332 19 61
Fax 09 332 49 94
E-mail Stefanie.DeBuyser@ugent.be
Office 140.029
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, 4K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Epidemiology and Preventive Medicine

dr. De Clercq Bart

Position Researcher
Phone 09 332 36 18
Fax 09 332 31 20
E-mail B.DeClercq@UGent.be
Office 140.033
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, 4K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Health Promotion

De Meyer Dorien

Position Doctoral Fellow
Phone 09 332 83 89
Fax 09 332 49 94
E-mail Dorien.DeMeyer@UGent.be
Office 150.017
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, 5K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Nursing Science and Midwifery

dr. De Ridder Maurits

Position Researcher
Phone 09 332 45 89
Fax 09 332 49 94
E-mail Maurits.DeRidder@UGent.be
Office 140.038
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, 4K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Occupational and Environmental Medicine

D'Hulster Leon

Position Researcher
Phone 09 332 83 51
Fax 09 332 49 94
E-mail leon.dhulster@ugent.be
Office 140.038
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, 4K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Occupational and Environmental Medicine

Dierckens Maxim

Position Doctoral Fellow
Phone 09 332 83 70
Fax 09 332 49 94
E-mail Maxim.Dierckens@UGent.be
Office 140.033
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, 4K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Health Promotion

Faes Kristof

Position Doctoral Fellow
Phone 09 332 83 58
Fax 09 332 49 94
E-mail Kristof.Faes@UGent.be
Office 140.017
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, 4K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Health Economics

Klosowska Joanna

Position Doctoral Fellow
Phone 09 332 83 78
Fax 09 332 49 94
E-mail joanna.klosowska@ugent.be
Office 140.016
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, 5K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Nutrition and Food Safety

Manderlier Benedicte

Position Doctoral Fellow
Phone 09 332 83 84
Fax 09 332 49 94
E-mail  
Office 150.017
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, 5K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Nursing Science and Midwifery

dr. Mertens Lieze

Position Researcher
Phone 09 332 83 67
Fax  
E-mail lieze.mertens@ugent.be
Office 140.034
Address C. Heymanslaan 10, 4K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Health Promotion

dr. Michels Nathalie

Position Postdoctoral Fellow
Phone 09 332 83 74
Fax 09 332 49 94
E-mail Nathalie.Michels@UGent.be
Office 140.012
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, 4K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Nutrition and Food Safety

dr. Pardaens Sofie

Position Researcher
Phone 09 332 83 30
Fax 09 332 49 94
E-mail Sofie.Pardaens@UGent.be
Office 140.031
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, 4K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Epidemiology and Preventive Medicine

dr. Remue Eline

Position Researcher
Phone  
Fax 09 332 49 94
E-mail eline.remue@ugent.be
Office  
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Nursing Science and Midwifery

Scherrens Anne-Lore

Position Doctoral Fellow
Phone 09 332 36 25
Fax 09 332 49 94
E-mail Anne-Lore.Scherrens@UGent.be
Office 140.034
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Health Promotion

dr. Simons Dorien

Position Doctoral Fellow
Phone 09 332 83 66
Fax 09 332 49 94
E-mail Dorien.Simons@UGent.be
Office 140.034
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, 4K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Health Promotion

T'Jaeckx Jellen

Position Doctoral Fellow
Phone 09 332 83 59
Fax 09 332 49 94
E-mail jellen.tjaeckx@ugent.be
Office 140.26
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, 4K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Health Economics

van Aart Carola

Position Doctoral Fellow
Phone 09 332 36 85
Fax 09 332 49 94
E-mail Carola.vanAart@UGent.be
Office 140.016
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Nutrition and Food Safety

dr. Van Cauwenberg Jelle

Position Doctoral Fellow
Phone 09 332 83 72
Fax 09 332 49 94
E-mail Jelle.VanCauwenberg@UGent.be
Office 140.033
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, 4K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Health Promotion

Van Damme Nele

Position Doctoral Fellow
Phone 09 332 05 89
Fax 09 332 49 94
E-mail Nele.VanDamme@UGent.be
Office 150.029
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, 5K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Nursing Science and Midwifery

Van den Bussche Karen

Position Doctoral Fellow
Phone 09 332 33 14
Fax 09 332 49 94
E-mail Karen.VandenBussche@UGent.be
Office 150.017
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, 4K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Nursing Science and Midwifery

Van Hecke Linde

Position Doctoral Fellow
Phone 09 332 83 68
Fax 09 332 49 94
E-mail Linde.VanHecke@UGent.be
Office 140.034
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Health Promotion

Van Tiggelen Hanne

Position Doctoral Fellow
Phone 09 332 83 85
Fax 09 332 49 94
E-mail hanne.vantiggelen@ugent.be
Office 150.019
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, 5K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Nursing Science and Midwifery

Van Wilder Lisa

Position Doctoral Fellow
Phone 09 332 83 69
Fax  
E-mail lisa.vanwilder@ugent.be
Office 140.017
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, 4K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Health Economics

dr. Vandendaele Lieve

Position Researcher
Phone 09 332 83 53
Fax 09 332 49 94
E-mail Lieve.Vandendaele@UGent.be
Office 140.027
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, 4K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Epidemiology and Preventive Medicine

Vandendriessche Anneke

Position Doctoral Fellow
Phone 09 332 83 93
Fax 09 332 49 94
E-mail ann.vandendriessche@ugent.be
Office 140.034
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, 4K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Health Promotion

Vandeneede Jean-Baptist

Position Doctoral Fellow
Phone 09 332 83 31
Fax 09 332 49 94
E-mail jeanbaptist.vandeneede@ugent.be
Office 140.031
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, 4K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Epidemiology and Preventive Medicine

Vandepitte Sophie

Position Doctoral Fellow
Phone 09 332 83 60
Fax 09 332 49 94
E-mail Sophie.Vandepitte@UGent.be
Office 140.017
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, 4K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Health Economics

Vandewalle Joeri

Position Doctoral Fellow
Phone 09 332 83 87
Fax 09 332 49 94
E-mail Joeri.Vandewalle@UGent.be
Office 150.019
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, 5K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Nursing Science and Midwifery

dr. Verhaeghe Nick

Position Postdoctoral Fellow
Phone 09 332 01 60
Fax 09 332 49 94
E-mail Nick.Verhaeghe@UGent.be
Office 140.017
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, 4K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Health Economics

dr. Verschuere Veerle

Position Researcher
Phone 09 332 68 17
Fax 09 332 69 80
E-mail Veerle.Verschuere@UGent.be
Office 150.041
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, 5K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Centre for Prevention and Early Detection of Cancer

Werbrouck Amber

Position Doctoral Fellow
Phone 09 332 83 66
Fax 09 332 49 94
E-mail amber.werbrouck@ugent.be
Office 140.017
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Health Economics

Wijnant Kathleen

Position Doctoral Fellow
Phone 09 332 83 46
Fax 09 332 49 94
E-mail kathleen.wijnant@ugent.be
Office 140.016
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Nutrition and Food Safety

Willems Ruben

Position Doctoral Fellow
Phone 09 332 83 32
Fax 09 332 49 94
E-mail Ruben.Willems@UGent.be
Office 140.026
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, 4K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Health Economics

Wisnuwardani Ratih Wirapuspita

Position Doctoral Fellow
Phone 09 332 83 77
Fax 09 332 49 94
E-mail ratihwirapuspita.wisnuwardani@ugent.be
Office 140.014
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, 4K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Nutrition and Food Safety

Zwaenepoel Elien

Position Doctoral Fellow
Phone  
Fax 09 332 49 94
E-mail elien.zwaenepoel@ugent.be
Office  
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, 5K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Nursing Science and Midwifery