Visiting professors

Prof. Belmans Luc

Position Visiting Professor
Phone 09 332 36 30
Fax 09 332 49 94
E-mail Luc.Belmans@rztienen.be
Office  
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, 4K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Medical Informatics and Statistics

Prof. dr. Borgermans Liesbeth

Position Visiting Professor
Phone  
Fax  
E-mail liesbeth.borgermans@ugent.be
Office  
Address C. Heymanslaan 10, K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Health Economics

Prof. Deproost Eddy

Position Visiting Professor
Phone 09 332 83 92
Fax  
E-mail Eddy.Deproost@UGent.be
Office  
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, 5K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Nursing Science and Midwifery

Prof. dr. Goossens Peter

Position Visiting Professor
Phone 09 332 83 92
Fax 09 332 49 94
E-mail PJJ.Goossens@UGent.be
Office 150.015
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Nursing Science and Midwifery

Prof. dr. Huybrechts Inge

Position Visiting Professor
Phone  
Fax 09 332 49 94
E-mail Inge.Huybrechts@UGent.be
Office  
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, 4K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Nutrition and Food Safety

Prof. dr. Kalra Dipak

Position Visiting Professor
Phone 09 332 34 21
Fax 09 331 33 50
E-mail Dipak.Kalra@UGent.be
Office 150.012
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, 5K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Medical Informatics and Statistics

Prof. dr. Kotseva Kornelia

Position Visiting Professor
Phone 09 332 36 83
Fax 09 332 49 94
E-mail k.kotseva@imperial.ac.uk
Office  
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Epidemiology and Preventive Medicine

Prof. dr. Myny Dries

Position Visiting Professor
Phone  
Fax  
E-mail Dries.Myny@UGent.be
Office  
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Nursing Science and Midwifery

Prof. dr. Shawe Jill

Position Visiting Professor
Phone 09 332 36 94
Fax  
E-mail j.shawe@surrey.ac.uk
Office  
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Nursing Science and Midwifery

Prof. dr. Van Lippevelde Wendy

Position Visiting Professor
Phone 09 332 83 65
Fax 09 332 31 20
E-mail Wendy.VanLippevelde@UGent.be
Office 140.036
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, 4K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Health Promotion

Prof. dr. Van Oyen Herman

Position Visiting Professor
Phone 09 332 36 28
Fax  
E-mail Herman.VanOyen@sciensano.be
Office  
Address  
Unit Nutrition and Food Safety

Prof. dr. Verhaeghe Rik

Position Visiting Professor
Phone 09 332 55 31
Fax  
E-mail Rik.Verhaeghe@UGent.be
Office  
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, 11 K12- 9000 Gent
Unit Nursing Science and Midwifery

Prof. Wildemeersch Dirk

Position Visiting Professor
Phone 09 332 36 28
Fax 09 332 49 94
E-mail dirk.wildemeersch@ugent.be
Office  
Address Corneel Heymanslaan 10, K3 - 9000 Gent
Unit Nutrition and Food Safety